Quiz 18 about the Rules of Golf (easy): Ball unplayable in a water hazard!

Hi again!

Time for an easy quiz again about the Rules of Golf!

See the picture below.

Are you allowed to deem you ball unplayable with a one stroke penalty, when it lies (unplayable!) in a water hazard?

Please answer below.

/Brian

4 Comments
  1. Anonymous says

    No

  2. Anonymous says

    No, not in a water hazard

  3. MJ Ursu says

    Yes

  4. Michael says

    no

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.