Quiz 15 about the Rules of Golf (easy): Concede short putt.

Hi all.

Once again it is time for an easy quiz about the Rules of Golf.

See the picture below.

Are you allowed to concede a short putt in stroke play? What happens if you do so?

Please answer below.

/Brian

1 Comment
  1. gtcamper says

    If the player picks his/her ball up, and tees off at the next tee they are DQ. The fellow competitor who has conceded the putt has no penalty.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.