Quiz 14 about the Rules of Golf (easy): Twig in bunker.

Hi all.

It is time to test your knowledge about the Rules of Golf again in this little easy rules quiz.

See the picture below.

Are you – before striking the ball – allowed to remove the twig in the bunker?

Please answer below.

/Brian

-> Additional question: Would the answer be the same after the upcoming new 2019-rules (draft)??

4 Comments
  1. Alberto Bueno Fernandez says

    Under Rules of Golf today is prohibited but from 2019 will be permitid

    1. OSWALD ACADEMY says

      I agree, Alberto 🙂

      /Brian
      Oswald Academy

  2. Ron davis says

    No and no

  3. OSWALD ACADEMY says

    I agree, Ron. In 2019 it will (probably!) be permitted 🙂

    /Brian Oswald

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.